Vuoi diventare socio anche tu?

line

Contatta un nostro consulente commerciale:

Bastarelli Mirko
(Fermo - Ascoli Piceno - Ancona - Macerata - Teramo - Pescara) 334.7523571 - mirko.bastarelli@farmacentro.it

Bigelli Alessia (Pesaro Urbino - Ancona - Rimini - Forlì Cesena) 366.5724224 - alessia.bigelli@farmacentro.it

Boschetto Giulia (Reggio Emilia - Parma - Ferrara - Bologna) 344.1500739 - giulia.boschetto@farmacentro.it

Calzolari Cristel
(Bologna - Ferrara - Ravenna) 340.2892770 - cristel.calzolari@farmacentro.it

Cavacciocchi Filippo (ieti - Terni - Viterbo - Perugia) 349.3331331 - filippo.cavaciocchi@farmacentro.it

Marcaccioli Lorenzo
(Perugia-Pistoia - Arezzo) 340.1813049 - lorenzo.marcaccioli@farmacentro.it

Mondaini Vittorio (Ancona-Macerata) 340.4981625 - vittorio.mondaini@farmacentro.it

Neri Emanuele (Siena - Arezzo - Perugia) 345.6680258 - emanuele.neri@farmacentro.it

Tasini Michela (Bologna -Modena- Reggio Emilia) 335.6072194 - michela.tasini@farmacentro.it

Santoni Luisa (Pesaro Urbino - Ancona - Macerata - Fermo - Ascoli Piceno - Rimini) 340.1791193 - luisa.santoni@farmacentro.it

Zazzarini Andrea (Perugia - Terni - Arezzo -Siena) 320.3576870 - andrea.zazzarini@farmacentro.it

Farmacentro News
I nostri partner
  • DOC
  • Pensa Towa
  • Netcomm
  • Zentiva
  • Teva
  • Sandoz
  • EuroGenerici
  • Mylan